Grid files are needed

Moderator: Carlson Support

Grid files are needed

Postby arspi » Sat Feb 11, 2012 9:12 am

In Gps (Topcon GR3) i have this message:
Greek HEPOS grid files are needed for this calculation. Please go to the Carlson Software Knowledge Base to obtain the needed files.

I cannot find the solution for this problem.
I had to create a Geoid File with Carlson Xport for SurvCE?

Thank you.

I resolved the problem very quickly with the help of the Technical Support, Carlson EMEA
Thank you very much !
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 6:23 pm

Postby site admin » Mon Feb 20, 2012 1:04 pm

This is a "user based" forum and not regularly monitored my Carlson Software.

If you have not receive a response on this forum, please copy your question along with the version of software you are running and any files (if necessary) and send it to so we can assist you.

Thank you.
Technical Support

Carlson Software
site admin
Site Admin
Posts: 331
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2007 4:40 pm
Location: Maysville KY

Return to GPS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users