Grid files are needed

Moderator: Carlson Support

Grid files are needed

Postby arspi » Sat Feb 11, 2012 9:12 am

In Gps (Topcon GR3) i have this message:
Greek HEPOS grid files are needed for this calculation. Please go to the Carlson Software Knowledge Base to obtain the needed files.

I cannot find the solution for this problem.
I had to create a Geoid File with Carlson Xport for SurvCE?

Thank you.

I resolved the problem very quickly with the help of the Technical Support, Carlson EMEA
Thank you very much !
arspi
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 6:23 pm

Postby site admin » Mon Feb 20, 2012 1:04 pm

This is a "user based" forum and not regularly monitored my Carlson Software.

If you have not receive a response on this forum, please copy your question along with the version of software you are running and any files (if necessary) and send it to support@carlsonsw.com so we can assist you.

Thank you.
Technical Support

Carlson Software
support@carlsonsw.com
606-564-5028
site admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 331
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2007 4:40 pm
Location: Maysville KY


Return to GPS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users