Locking toolbars and Dual monitors

Moderator: Carlson Support

Locking toolbars and Dual monitors

Postby jgraves » Mon Sep 21, 2015 2:29 am

I am starting to run dual monitors and would like to lock my toolbars.
Does Carlson Survey (Intellicad) have a special setting for dual monitors?
Can you lock the toolbars?
Thanks!
jgraves
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2014 3:08 pm
Location: United States

Re: Locking toolbars and Dual monitors

Postby Yossarian19 » Tue Apr 05, 2016 8:50 pm

Bump.
Anyone?
Getting annoyed with things moving around.
Yossarian19
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:18 pm
Location: Grass Valley, CA


Return to Survey

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot]