Double Nodes on all my Points

Moderator: Carlson Support

Double Nodes on all my Points

Postby hlb2 » Mon Feb 29, 2016 3:08 pm

I attached a screen shot of what I'm talking about. Opened an old drawing (from the late 90's) and when I did draw locate points, all my points are coming up this way unless I set to symbol spt0 at which point only one node shows up. What setting is out of whack here?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
hlb2
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:22 pm
Location: LaBelle, FL

Re: Double Nodes on all my Points

Postby hlb2 » Mon Feb 29, 2016 3:14 pm

And just like that I found what I was looking for!
hlb2
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:22 pm
Location: LaBelle, FL

Re: Double Nodes on all my Points

Postby Streek » Tue Mar 01, 2016 2:10 pm

Thats SPT26, use a different one.
Streek
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 7:28 pm


Return to Survey

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot]