Linear distance precision

Moderator: Carlson Support

Linear distance precision

Postby jallen » Tue Dec 12, 2017 5:28 pm

Hi everyone, I am using Carlson Survey 2018 Intellicad. Whenever I inverse, the distance that is reported below just above the command line does not have any decimals. I cannot find anywhere to change the precision to display at least 2-3 decimals. Is this a common problem with other users....or am I just missing something in the settings?? Thanks!
jallen
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2017 3:50 pm
Location: Maine

Re: Linear distance precision

Postby resurvey » Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:38 am

Execute the inverse command and enter "O" for options.

-Jeff
Were it not for aimlessly stumbling through the woods, I wouldn't have much of a life.
resurvey
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2015 7:13 am
Location: Northern Wisconsin


Return to Survey

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users