Carlson Survey 17 lost command Promt

Moderator: Carlson Support

Carlson Survey 17 lost command Promt

Postby McNeill-&-Co » Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:18 pm

After searching many, many times I am forced to ask this question at risk of losing my dignity as it has to be simple. I use Carlson Survey 2017 My command prompt disappeared where it used to be accessible at the bottom of the program. I have to hit the F2 key constantly to see what's happening or use a command. Then its gone after a command again. How do I get it to stay open at the bottom of the screen? If there is a command for that Ill tape it to my monitor in case it disappears again.

Thanks
McNeill-&-Co
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:20 pm
Location: Wenatchee WA.

Re: Carlson Survey 17 lost command Promt

Postby cfm » Mon Feb 26, 2018 5:56 am

try using CMDBAR
cfm
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2009 10:06 pm
Location: Townsville, Queensland, Australia

Re: Carlson Survey 17 lost command Promt

Postby McNeill-&-Co » Mon Feb 26, 2018 11:01 pm

Unknown command on that one. This doesn't appear to be a common problem interesting. It sure screws up your productivity. Thanks for trying.
McNeill-&-Co
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:20 pm
Location: Wenatchee WA.

Re: Carlson Survey 17 lost command Promt

Postby Dent Cermak » Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:10 pm

CTRL+9
Dent Cermak
 
Posts: 486
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 6:54 pm
Location: Clinton, MS


Return to Survey

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron