Dynamic Block

Moderator: Carlson Support

Dynamic Block

Postby DedricJ » Wed Nov 13, 2019 2:12 pm

Having used Auto CAD for over 10 years, I have gotten accustomed to dynamic blocks. Is there any way to produce dynamic blocks in Carlson Civil or IntelliCAD? If so, are there any videos or tutorials available? Thanks for any help.
DedricJ
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2019 1:41 pm
Location: Nashville, TN

Re: Dynamic Block

Postby gskelhorn » Wed Nov 13, 2019 2:20 pm

Note, I don't use dynamic blocks, but I believe Intellicad only supports basic manipulations of them. I do not think you can create them with Intellicad.
gskelhorn
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 12:56 am


Return to Civil

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users