Annotative Blocks

Annotative Blocks

Postby nicolehead » Fri Mar 26, 2021 5:45 pm

I'm having issues with my annotative blocks with attributes not showing up in my viewports. Is there a system setting I should be looking at for this? Or some sort of trick to them?
nicolehead
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2021 2:37 pm
Location: Calgary, Alberta

Re: Annotative Blocks

Postby gskelhorn » Sun Apr 25, 2021 8:17 pm

Been a while since you posted so you likely solved your problem...

I looked into adopting annotative approach some time ago. It wasn't for me but I seem to recall when I wanted an entity to display at a particular scale it had to add that scale to it. If the scale for a given view was not added then the entity should not be visible.
gskelhorn
 
Posts: 155
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 12:56 am


Return to IntelliCAD General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users